Unusual Biography

The moments of love and the encounters with truth
Lost Insights, found again on a trail down the memory line.
Everything I wanted to say
all that I failed to express
feelings, unsaid, that I longed to share.
People from past, begin to speak
handing over their wish list of concerns
that would never become my will.
The smell of the rose, crushed
between the pages of an old book.
Reminiscence of unfinished poems
in bits and pieces, they come,
offering me a cup of nostalgia,
and I run out of space!

My aloofness compiles a biography
on the fragile tissue paper,
that finds the dustbin
as the train reaches the destination.

Leave a Reply

